Администрация

Director Zlatina Nikolova
phone: 02/9409 280
e-mail: znikolova@mtitc.government.bg

 

Director Kalina Dimitrova
phone: 02/940 92 64
e-mail: kivanova@mtitc.government.bg  

Director Dimitar Savov
phone:  02/9409425
e-mail:  dsavov@mtitc.government.bg

Director Krasimira Stoyanova
phone: 02/9409432
e-mail:  krstoyanova@mtitc.government.bg

Director of the Directorate Kostadin Vardev
e-mail: kvardev@mtc.government.bg

Director Yuriy Karamanov
phone: 02/9409 695
e-mail: yukaramanov@mtc.government.bg

Director Rositca Vladimirova
phone: 02/9409417
e-mail:  rvladimirova@mtitc.government.bg
Director Tatiana Rangelova
phone: 02/9409541
e-mail: trangelova@mtitc.government.bg
Director Ivan Ivanov
phone: 02/9409451
e-mail:  ihrivanov@mtitc.government.bg 
Director Nadejda Simeonova
phone: 02/9409 429
e-mail: Nsimeonova@mtitc.government.bg

Executive Agency “Automobile Administration”

Directorate General "Civil Aviation Administration"

Executive Agency “Railway Administration”

Executive Agency “Maritime Administration”

Executive Agency “Study and Maintenance of the Danube River” – Ruse

Special Purpose Aviation Operator - SAO

National Transport Hospital - Sofia

National Transport Hospital - Plovdiv

National Board for aircraft, maritime and railway accident investigation

Director Gergana Aleksieva
tel.: 02/9409304
e-mail:  galeksieva@mtitc.government.bg